معلومات عنا

من نحن:

تأسست في عام 2008، وشنتشن YUJOY الصناعية المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع وتوزيع ومصدر من الملحقات ما بعد البيع للقوارب، والسيارات، والدراجات والدراجات النارية وخيام elextronic وأنواع نظارات. نحن موجودون فى شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ التي لديها واحد من أكثر الموانئ ازدحاما في جنوب الصين مع مريحة صول وسائل النقل بأسعار معقولة.

 

الذي نفعله:

التزامنا لتصميم المنتجات، والتسعير والتعبئة والتغليف وسنوات عديدة الخبرات الإنتاج وفرت لنا بشكل دائم مع تمايز السوق، والتي أسفرت عن المواقع قيمة أفضل وزيادة بيعها من خلال لعملائنا. Easepal كانت دائما تركز على الحلول التسويقية المختلفة والتصاميم لتلبية الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل سوق مختلفة لمساعدة عملائها للحصول على الفائدة القصوى التي تستحقها وذلك بالتعاون مع الشركة المصنعة أعلى رتبة. أفضل نوعية هي الميزة الثانية من YUJOY كأول هي الأفكار والابتكار. كيف واسعة عقلك، وكيف واسعة في السوق!

 

ما نجعل:

تغطي مساحة قدرها 200،00 قدم مربع، لدينا مصنع يستخدم أحدث المعدات والمرافق. ممتازة التحكم (ISO القائم) الجودة في جميع مراحل الإنتاج والتي تمكننا من ضمان الرضا التام للعملاء.

لدينا قسم البحث والتطوير بحماس يبتكر المنتجات الحالية ويوسع الفئات الحالية. وتشمل فئات رئيسية سلسلة في الهواء الطلق مثل أكياس للماء، وأكياس النوم، الخيام، نظارات، السلامة، نظارات، إكسسوارات التزلج إلخ. جميع منتجاتنا الامتثال لمعايير الجودة الدولية.

 

الذين يتعاونون معنا:

وقد وجدت عملائنا حصة مكاسب السوق من خلال خط واسعة من المنتجات لدينا. ونحن نتخذ دائما زمام المبادرة لتحديد الفرص وتقديم حلول مبتكرة وخلاقة لضمان نجاحنا العملاء. نحن أسرع في الاستجابة للعملاء استجابة وأكثر كفاءة في عملياتنا، وتقدم سرعة التسليم من منافسينا. لدينا خبرة في إدارة سلسلة التوريد توفر لنا ميزة لا مثيل لها. تجار التجزئة الإعلام والاكسسوارات المهنية تجار التجزئة في فئات مختلفة تضعنا على رأس قائمتهم من الشركاء: أوتو زون كأكبر المهنية اكسسوارات السيارات متاجر التجزئة في أمريكا وهالفورد بوصفه زعيم السيارات والاكسسوارات تجار التجزئة في المملكة المتحدة. Basspro وCabelas "نادي كما عمالقة المعدات في الهواء الطلق. وول مارت، كارفور، مترو، تيسكو، أوشان، كازينو كممثلين لتجار التجزئة الجماعية. مع مساعدتهم، وتعتبر منتجات YUJOY في معظم الجزء من العالم.

 

ما هو التقدم الجديد:

YUJOY والجمع كبيرة من العلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل المحولات وداكار مع منتجاتها الحالية. نأتي الهواء النقي إلى الأسواق وتلبية مطالب محددة من المستهلكين مع الهوى وأزياء والكبرياء والعاطفة!

 

مهمتنا

لضمان أفضل المواقع من علاماتنا التجارية مع شبكة التوزيع العليا لدينا. وعلاوة على ذلك، لعمل نسخة احتياطية من الأنشطة التجارية عن طريق وضع المنتجات في أفضل وسائل الإعلام الوطنية والدولية، ويدعم التواصل مع فخرنا والعاطفة!

 

رؤيتنا

على الاستمرار في تقديم أفضل منصة للنمو والاتصالات في جميع الأسواق التي هي في وأردنا أن يكون في لعلاماتنا التجارية: أبحث بعد شبكتنا واسعة من الاتصالات. مواكبة الخدمة التي تسعى للكمال؛ تعزيز تجربة لا مثيل لها ان لدينا في قطاعنا.

 

قيمنا

التزام الحد الأقصى مع علاماتنا التجارية، معرفة وفهم الاحتياجات الفريدة لكل سوق على حدة ولكل من علاماتنا التجارية. الحفاظ على علاقة وثيقة من الشفافية والثقة مع عملائنا. نحن جميعا نشترك في نفس الهدف: علاماتنا التجارية أن تكون القمم قطاعاتها!

slider_2

6


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار ستار

About Us

Who we are:

Established in 2008, Shenzhen YUJOY industrial Co., Ltd. is the leading Manufacturer, Distributor and Exporter of aftermarket accessories for boats, cars, bicycles,motorcycles,elextronic and kinds of goggles,Tents. We are located in shenzhen, Guangdong province which has one of the busiest ports in southern China with convenient affordable transportation access.

 

What we do:

Our commitment to product design, pricing and packaging and many years production expertise have consistently provided us with market differentiation, which has resulted in a better value positioning and increased sell through for our customers. Easepal has always been focusing on different marketing solutions and designs to meet the unique needs of each different market to help its clients to gain the maximum benefit that they deserve by cooperating with a top-rank manufacturer. Best quality is the second advantage of  YUJOY as the first is the ideas and innovation. How wide your mind is, how wide the market is!

 

What we make:

Covering an area of 200,00 square feet, our factory utilizes state of the art equipment and facilities. Excellent (ISO based) quality control throughout all stages of production which enable us to guarantee total customer satisfaction.

Our R&D Department passionately innovates existing products and expands current categories. Our main categories include Outdoor Series like waterproof bags,sleeping bags,Tents,goggles,safty-goggles,ski accessories ect. All of our products comply with international quality standards.

 

Who are cooperating with us:

Our customers have found their market share gain through our broad product line. We are always taking the initiative to identify opportunities and present innovative and creative solutions to ensure our customers success. We are quicker to respond to customers response, more efficient in our operation, and offer faster delivery than our competitors. Our experience in Supply Chain Management provides us with an unparalleled advantage. Mass retailers and professional accessories retailers in different categories are putting us on the top of their list of partners: Autozone as the biggest professional auto accessories retailer in America and Halford as the Leader of auto accessories retailers in UK; Basspro and Cabelas’ Club as the outdoor equipment giants; Walmart, Carrefour, Metro , Tesco, Auchan, Casino as representatives of mass retailers. With their help,YUJOY products are seen in most part of the world.

 

What’s the new progress:

YUJOY is combining big well-known brands like Transformers and the Dakar with its existing products. We bring fresh air to the markets and satisfy the specific demands of the consumers with Fancy & Fashion and Pride & Passion!

 

Our Mission

To ensure the best positioning of our brands with our supreme distribution network. Furthermore, to back up the commercial activities by placing the products in the best national and international media and communication supports with our pride and passion!

 

Our Vision

To continue offering the best platform of growth and communication in all the markets we are in and we are to be in to our brands: Looking after our wide network of contacts; keeping up a service that strives for perfection; Enhancing the unrivalled experience that we have within our sector.

 

Our Values

Maximum commitment with our brands, knowing and understanding the unique needs of each individual market and each of our brands. Maintaining a close relationship of transparency and trust with our clients. We all share the same objective: our brands be the Tops of their sectors!

slider_2

6


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the House