Low MOQ for 2017 New wholesale stylish safety glasses Safety goggles antifog safety glasses Supply to Madrid

Short Description:

Quick Details Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland) Brand Name: Xunqi Model Number: XA-155 Brand name: Xunqi or OEM Item number: XA- 155 Lens color: Black, Gray, ect. Lens material: PC or PC antifog Frame color: Black, colorful Frame material: PC & adjustable elastic strap Usage: Protective Purpose Feature: Adjustable Legs Style: Protection Safety Glasses Key words: ANSI and CE Safety goggles Packaging & Delivery Packaging Details: 1 pc into a polybag, 12 pcs in a white...


Product Detail

Product Tags

We always continually provide you with the most conscientious customer service, and the widest variety of designs and styles with finest materials. These efforts include the availability of customized designs with speed and dispatch for Low MOQ for 2017 New wholesale stylish safety glasses Safety goggles antifog safety glasses Supply to Madrid, We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success.


Quick Details

  • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China (Mainland)
  • Brand Name: Xunqi
  • Model Number: XA-155
  • Brand name: Xunqi or OEM
  • Item number: XA- 155
  • Lens color: Black, Gray, ect.
  • Lens material: PC or PC antifog
  • Frame color: Black, colorful
  • Frame material: PC & adjustable elastic strap
  • Usage: Protective Purpose
  • Feature: Adjustable Legs
  • Style: Protection Safety Glasses
  • Key words: ANSI and CE Safety goggles

Packaging & Delivery

Packaging Details: 1 pc into a polybag, 12 pcs in a white box, 300 pcs to one carton 
1pc into EVA eyebox,100pcs to one Carton
Delivery Detail: Shipped in 28 days after payment
 

2016 New wholesalet ANSI and CE a Safety goggles antifog safety glasses

Product Description

 

Item name  XA- 155 Safety goggles 
Color  Colorful
Certification  CE, ANSI
MOQ  600 pcs/order
Lens material  PC lens or antifog lens
Frame material  PC and adjustable elastic strap
Delivery time  25~30 days after order is comfirmed
Payment  T/T,PayPal, western uniom30% depore before production, 70% before shipment
Logo cunstomize
OEM  Accepted

 

Product overview

 

 

Usage

  • Previous:
  • Next:



  • ☀ OPEN FOR MORE INFO ☀

    Zaful website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=56005
    Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=56005
    Cami Embroidered One-Piece Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-cami-one-piece-swimwear-p_190106.html?lkid=56005
    Rhinestone Elephant Flower Rings: http://www.zaful.com/rhinestone-elephant-flower-rings-p_197306.html?lkid=56005
    Tassels Design Shoulder Bag For Women: http://www.zaful.com/tassels-weaving-striped-shoulder-bag-p_198585.html?lkid=56005
    Faux Gem Layered Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/layered-water-drop-necklace-p_199318.html?lkid=56005
    Punk Hollowed Triangle Ear Jackets: http://www.zaful.com/hollowed-triangle-ear-jackets-p_202561.html?lkid=56005
    Geometric Body Chain: http://www.zaful.com/geometric-adorn-body-chain-p_226737.html?lkid=56005
    Polished Tiered Star Cuff Ring: http://www.zaful.com/polished-star-cuff-ring-p_227863.html?lkid=56005
    Polished Tiered Star Cuff Ring: http://www.zaful.com/polished-star-cuff-ring-p_227864.html?lkid=56005
    Butterfly Sunglasses: http://www.zaful.com/hollow-out-butterfly-shaped-sunglasses-p_233734.html?lkid=56005
    Elastic Harness Bra Bondage Body Jewelry: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-bra-bondage-harness-body-jewelry-p_234034.html?lkid=56005
    Bohemian Tassel Drop Earrings: http://www.zaful.com/geometrical-bohemian-tassel-circle-drop-earrings-p_251267.html?lkid=56005
    Ruffles Off Shoulder Top: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-ruffles-striped-crop-top-p_261014.html?lkid=56005
    Backless Abstract Print Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/low-back-abstract-print-swimsuit-p_263392.html?lkid=56005
    Leaf Print Criss-Cross Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-leaf-print-swimwear-p_268977.html?lkid=56005
    Flower Embroidered Choker Necklace: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-choker-necklace-p_263203.html?lkid=56005
    Padded Frilly String Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/padded-frilly-string-bikini-p_265720.html?lkid=56005
    V Plunge Off The Shoulder Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/v-plunge-off-the-shoulder-bikini-p_268252.html?lkid=56005
    High Cut Halter Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/halter-high-cut-bikini-set-p_266824.html?lkid=56005
    U Neck Bralette Thong Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/u-neck-bralette-thong-bikini-set-p_269090.html?lkid=56005
    Cami Frilly High Leg Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/cami-frilly-high-leg-bikini-p_267989.html?lkid=56005
    Crossbody Bag: http://www.zaful.com/s/crossbody-bag/?lkid=56005
    Crochet Hollow Out Cropped Cover Up: http://www.zaful.com/crochet-cropped-cover-up-top-p_273384.html?lkid=56005

    Lets Be Friends On Social Media !
    ☞ Twitter – https://twitter.com/JessicaLeeRicci
    ☞ Instagram – http://instagram.com/jessicaricci# (@JessicaRicci)
    ☞ Tumblr – http://boundlessoceans.tumblr.com
    ☞ Snapchat – jess.ricci
    ☞ Blog – http://www.jaylee.com.au
    ☞ facebook – https://www.facebook.com/jessicaricci…

    ⚛ For Business Inquiries
    send me an email at misslollipoploving@gmail.com

    ⚛ Music



    Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24
    More : http://cheap.7do.us/CfQEM

    Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue)Your like Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue) Product details of Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue) Cheap to you.

    Category Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue) Cheap Durable yet flexible exterior Waterproof Retractable handle for easy pushing pulling With Combination Lock 360 degree ultra silent 4 wheelssystemmore Travel Luggage Luggage Suitcases Comparison.

    Prices Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue) Best.

    Do not wait to do http://cheap.7do.us/CfQEM.

    Review your lucky to come Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue).

    Lets take a little I Check out for Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue) Is a quality product at a yet unknown. The prevalence Where there is a never before price was reasonable affordable Say that it is the cheapest delivery I worry Overtook Jaime product was just 2-3 days ago cheat reliable system with precision. Good product management ★ Compare You are lucky to find Because Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue) Of high quality and very good value. We have shipped to you quickly. I guarantee that you will not be disappointed with the product.

    ———————————————————————————-
    Search : Case, Valker, Travel, Luggage, Hard, Case, ABS, Thunder, Tori, Luggage, Bag, 24, inches, Navy, Blue, Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue)

    Case #Valker #Travel #Luggage #Hard #Case #ABS #Thunder #Tori #Luggage #Bag #24 #inches #Navy #Blue #Case Valker Travel Luggage Hard Case ABS Thunder Tori Luggage Bag – 24 inches (Navy Blue)

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    WhatsApp Online Chat !