خدمتنا

خدمة الزبائن

تأسست في عام 2008، وشنتشن YUJOY الصناعية المحدودة هي الشركة الرائدة في مجال تصنيع وتوزيع ومصدر من الملحقات ما بعد البيع للقوارب، والسيارات، والدراجات والدراجات النارية وخيام elextronic وأنواع نظارات. نحن موجودون فى شنتشن بمقاطعة قوانغدونغ التي لديها واحد من أكثر الموانئ ازدحاما في جنوب الصين مع مريحة صول وسائل النقل بأسعار معقولة.

ونحن نفعل أكثر من أي شخص آخر لنقدم لعملائنا مع التسويق الكامل ودعم السلع.  

خدمة لكبار تجار التجزئة: 

عندما تحتاج وول مارت، والهدف، كمارت، كازينو كيشار ومترو وكارفور لشراء، ونحن المورد يأتون. نحن لا توفر سوى هؤلاء المشترين مع الملحقات في الهواء الطلق، ولكن أيضا يمكن تصميم حلول مبيعات كاملة. لدينا فريق R & D يمكن أن تتطور رفوف البيع والملصقات الاعلانية والتظاهر مصممة تماما على أي من 100 نماذج جديدة نطلقها كل عام.

حجم انتاج سلع ذات جودة: 

أيضا قيمة لعملائنا قدرتنا على تلبية طلبات حجمها. في مصنع 2،000m2 وهو ISO9001: 2000 شهادة، ونحن ننتج ما يصل إلى 180،000 وحدة شهريا. وتتكون هذه المنتجات تماما من الآلات المحوسبة من أجل الدقة، ونماذج الخضوع لاختبارات من قبل اس جي اس لضمان جودة متميزة.

للحصول على أحدث كتالوج المنتجات، يرجى الاتصال   Cherry@YUJOY.COM


التحقيق الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار شجرة

WhatsApp Online Chat !

Our Service

Customer Service

Established in 2008,Shenzhen YUJOY industrial Co., Ltd. is the leading Manufacturer, Distributor and Exporter of aftermarket accessories for boats, cars, bicycles,motorcycles,elextronic and kinds of goggles,Tents. We are located in shenzhen, Guangdong province which has one of the busiest ports in southern China with convenient affordable transportation access.

We do more than anyone else to provide our customers with complete marketing and merchandise support.  

Serving for top retailers: 

When Wal-Mart, Target, Kmart, Casino Guichard, Metro and Carrefour need to purchase, we’re the supplier they come to. We not only provide these buyers with outdoor accessories, but also can design complete sales solutions. Our R&D team can develop sales racks and display stands perfectly tailored to any of the 100 new models we release each year.

Volume production of quality items: 

Our clients also value our ability to fill their volume orders. In a 2,000m2 factory which is ISO9001:2000 certified, we produce up to 180,000 units monthly. These products are completely made by computerized machinery for precision, and prototypes undergo testing by SGS to ensure premium quality.

To get latest products catalogue, please contact  Cherry@YUJOY.COM


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Cup